驱动Rudex去中心化交易所

Rudex是一个俄罗斯去中心化交易所,让数千名用户使用浏览器就可以24/7地投资,交易和管理他们的投资组合。使用内部去中心化交易所,Rudex与比特股区块链上的其他商业机构和交易所分享同样的买卖盘记录,流动资产和数字资产。

挑战

每个交易所都存在流动性不足,买卖盘没有深度以及结算时间长的问题。去中心化交易所还面临着跟上用户需求,缺乏规模化的可以处理每秒十万级以上的交易引擎的问题。

  • 交易用户和专业操盘手都喜欢更深的买卖盘和高流动性平台。建立一个交易所或者是电子汇款公司需要花费重金吸引新的用户,增加流动性以及运行自己的做市商。

  • 虚拟货币交易所对于用户和操盘手最大的痛点是被黑客袭击的风险。有史以来超过十亿美元的加密资产时因为网络犯罪和内部入侵而被盗或者遗失。在中心化交易所的每一个用户都面临着资金全部损失的风险。

解决方案

建立在比特股区块链上,Rudex提供了一个有吸引力,安全和高速的去中心化交易平台。通过与比特股区块链上的交易所比如OpenLedger共享同样的买卖盘记录,Rudex有深度流动性和全球性买卖盘的优势。

  • 比特股区块链核心解决方案是去中心化交易所,在同一个市场连接了交易所,做市商和金融机构,以及他们的用户。这就像纽交所,伦敦股票交易所,东京股票交易可以把市场合并,并且在同一个国际市场交易。

  • 比特股区块链上的大部分加密资产都是在隔离的用户账号上保存和管理的。一个账号可以拥有不同的资产,并且通过相应的私钥来控制。如果要从Rudex的用户里盗取资金,罪犯需要分别侵入每个用户,这通常会十分耗时因此对黑客缺乏吸引力。有了比特股Rudex的用户资金会比其他的交易所更安全

实现的数据

1.5秒

交易和结算

+3,000

可交易的数字资产

一千万美元

24小时平均交易量

10万美元

Rudex用户数量

结果:高流动性和安全的去中心化交易所

作为比特股区块链上线后立马推出的交易所,Rudex迅速发展成为俄罗斯社区领先的去中心化交易所。与当地的合作伙伴合作,深度定制的Rudex为目标用户提供了独特的服务同时与全球的比特股区块链共享买卖盘。

比特股区块链让Rudex可以跃过数年的开发时间以破纪录的速度直接上线一个去中心化交易所。转账,结算,交易等等都可以直接外包给比特股区块链,与其他交易所和金融机构共享。

 

 

比特股区块链带来了新的机会

把业务建立在比特股上可以面向一个紧密连接的金融服务国际社区。与数百万新用户连接,跳过中间网络,可以直接与商业伙伴实时无缝交易。
一旦进入下一代金融支柱网络,可以根据您,也就是用户的的需求,定制业务和建立新产品和服务基于最快的区块链,赶快做出选择吧!

新的公司客户

加入汇款业务

接入新的金融产品

投资与交易机会

我们的目标不仅仅是创建一个便利的工具给人们使用(…),也要向更加去中心化努力,因为去中心化交易所有越多的网关,那么他们越去中心化。

通过比特股技术实现的社会支付平台

利用比特股区块链,Payger可以带来数千种数字资产的低成本即时跨国支付。

查看案例研究

通过比特股技术实现的数字资产去中心化交易所

OpenLedger是建立在比特股区块链上的第一个去中心化交易所

查看案例研究

这是一个关于比特股区块链的兴趣社区网站。比特股的官方网站是www.bitshares.foundation

Powering the Rudex Decentralized Exchange

Rudex is a Russian decentralized exchange that enables thousands of users to invest, trade and manage their portfolio 24/7 all within their web browser. Leveraging the internal decentralized exchange Rudex shares the same order books, liquidity and digital assets with all other business and exchanges on the BitShares Blockchain.

The Challenge

Every exchanges suffers from insufficient liquidity, empty order books and slow settlement times. One step further decentralized exchanges are challenged to keep up to user demands, missing a scalable trading engine that can handle hundred thousand of orders per second from across the globe.

  • Exchange operators and professional traders are attracted by deep order books and high liquidity. Starting your own crypto exchange or money transfer business costs you a lot of extra money to attract new users, add liquidity and run your own market makers.

  • One of the biggest pain points for crypto exchanges operators and users is the risk of getting hacked. Since the beginning, more than $1 billion USD in crypto assets has been stolen or lost through cyber criminals and insider hacking. Everyone on a centralized exchange is at risk to lose all of their funds at any time.

The Solution

Building on the BitShares blockchain, enables Rudex to offer an attractive, secure and fast decentralized exchange platform. Through sharing the same order books with all other exchanges for example OpenLedger on the BitShares blockchain Rudex takes full advantage of deep liquidity and full order books within a global market place.

  • The BitShares blockchain core solution is the decentralized exchange connecting exchanges, market makers and financial institutions and their users on the same marketplace. It is like New York stock exchange, London stock exchange and Tokyo stock exchange would merge all their markets and trade on one common global market together.

  • At the BitShares blockchain most crypto assets are stored and managed within segregated user accounts. One account can hold multiple assets at the same time and is controlled by the associated private key. To steal money from the Rudex user base, criminals would need to hack each user separately which is cost and time intensive hence unattractive. Thanks to BitShares Rudex users funds are more secure than on other exchanges.

The results in numbers

1.5 sec

Trade and Settlement

+3,000

Tradable Digital Assets

$10 mio

avg 24h trading volume

100k

Users on Rudex

The Result: A liquid and secure decentralized exchange

Within the first months of launching with the BitShares blockchain, Rudex grew into one of the leading decentralized exchanges for the Russian community. Fully customized and with their own local partners Rudex provides unique services to their target audience while sharing the global market books via the BitShares blockchain.

The BitShares blockchain allowed Rudex to leapfrog years of development time and to launch a full decentralized exchange in record speed. Transfers, settlement, trade, and more are fully outsourced to the BitShares blockchain and shared with other exchanges and financial institutions.

 

 

BitShares blockchain opens doors to new opportunities

Building on the BitShares blockchain opens your business to an interconnected global community of financial services. Connect with millions of new users, skip the intermediary networks and trade frictionless with your business partners in real-time.

Open access to the next generation financial backbone. Connect your business and build new products and services on the fastest blockchain tailored to serve you, the users. What door will you choose?

New Corporate Clients

Join Remittance Business

Access New Financial Products

Investment and Trade Opportunities

“Our goal was not only to create a convenient instrument for people to use (…), but also move towards more decentralization, since more gateways the DEX has, the less centralization around any one of of them.”

A social payment platform made possible with the BitShares technology.

Leveraging the BitShares Blockchain Payger delivers instant cross-border payments at low costs with over thousands of digital assets.

See Case Study

A decentralized exchange for digital assets made possible with the BitShares technology.

OpenLedger is the first decentralized exchange build on top of the BitShares blockchain.

See Case Study

Do you have questions about the BitShares blockchain?

This website is a community based fanpage about the BitShares Blockchain. Official website is www.bitshares.foundation