帮助Payger解锁数字经济

Payger是一个多种货币的电子钱包,用户可以在点对点的网络中转账,收款和交易多种加密货币,包括BTS和比特股智能货币。借助比特股区块链,Payger可以对数千种数字资产进行低成本的跨国汇款。

挑战

Payger的目标行业是汇款业务,团队以挑战传统玩家比如西联汇款和速汇金为目标,让外来移民可以汇款回家。Payger团队正寻求一种可规模化的区块链解决方案,来实现他们的商业需求。

  • 目前跨国汇款的费用平均在8%,再加上相应的银行和中间费用。使用比特币或者以太坊作为替代也同样有高额交易费用和高波动性成本。

  • 外来移民汇款的一大痛点是耗时,并且中间过程不透明。现在用户可以跟踪资金在转账中的状态以及还需要多长时间可以收到。

解决方案

基于比特股,Payger现在可以跳过中间商直接转账和结算资金,最大化利用了点对点的支付网络。有了比特股去中心化交易所,Payger现在从全球供应商供应流动资产和新的货币,并且可以提供无限制的FX交易对。

  • 比特股提供经济有效的交易,不管交易量多少,费用低至每笔0.01美元。所有的费用都是通过比特股委员会管理和保管,并且根据市场需求调整。因为有了可预测的费用成本,Payger可以为数百万名外来移民提供更好的服务。

  • 每秒可以完成3,300笔交易,比特股区块链可以处理比Visa和万事达卡加起来更多的交易量,因此是Payger的理想合作伙伴。所有的转账都是实时可追踪的,并且区块链只需数秒即可确认,因此Payger可以提供更好的用户体验。

实现的数据

3.5秒

跨国交易耗时

7美元

每笔交易节约

628K美元

预计每年节约

5k

Beta注册用户

结果:符合成本效益和快速的支付服务

在比特股区块链上线几个月后,Payger建立了基金会,致力于建立一个可以连接全世界用户的全球性支付网络 – 团队要归功于强大的网络效应和共同的一致目标,这一切都是和比特股社区共享的。

比特股区块链让Payger可以跃过数年的开发时间以破纪录的速度直接上线一个支付和汇款app。转账,结算,交易等等都可以直接外包给比特股区块链和被选举的治理代表。

转账应当像发送信息一样简单

向外汇款往往受法律的约束十分复杂,包括KYC,处罚筛选,法规限制(当跨国交易时会变得更加负责)。我们过去几年致力于设计最简单,高效转换的方式提供给市场上的收款人。

比特股区块链带来了新的机会

把业务建立在比特股上可以面向一个紧密连接的金融服务国际社区。与数百万新用户连接,跳过中间商,可以直接与商业伙伴实时无缝交易。

一旦进入下一代金融支柱网络,可以根据您,也就是用户的的需求,定制业务和建立新产品和服务基于最快的区块链,赶快做出选择吧!

新的公司客户

加入汇款业务

接入新的金融产品

投资与交易机会

我们是一个金融科技挑战者,借助区块链的力量朝着成功努力。基于比特股区块链我们的成本低于任何其他的支付和结算系统,并可以在新的商业领域投资。

通过比特股技术实现的数字资产去中心化交易所

Rudex成为第一个俄罗斯的数字资产去中心化交易所 - 与比特股区块链合作

查看案例研究

通过比特股技术实现的数字资产去中心化交易所

OpenLedger是建立在比特股区块链上的第一个去中心化交易所

查看案例研究

这是一个关于比特股区块链的兴趣社区网站。比特股的官方网站是www.bitshares.foundation

Helping Payger to unlock the Digital Economy

Payger is a multi-currency e-wallet enabling its users to transfer, receive, and exchange multiple cryptocurrencies including BTS and BitShares smartcoins in a P2P network. Leveraging the BitShares Blockchain Payger delivers instant cross-border payments at low costs over thousands of digital assets.

The Challenge

One of the Payger target industries is remittance where the team aims to challenge the way legacy players such as Western Union or MoneyGram enable immigrant workers to send money home. The Payger team was looking for a scalable blockchain solution that meets their business demands.

  • Transferring money today costs on average 8% in FX fees plus corresponding bank and intermediary fees. Using Bitcoin or Ethereum as alternatives still come with high transaction fees and high volatility costs.

  • One of the most significant pain points for immigrant workers sending remittance is the long waiting time until their money arrives and the intransparent process. The users have now insight where their money is during the transfer, and how much longer it takes until the beneficiary can claim it.

The Solution

Building on BitShares, Payger can now transfer and settle money directly skipping the intermediary networks and leverage the P2P payments network. Payger now sources liquidity and new currencies from global suppliers and can offer unlimited FX trade pairs thanks to the shared BitShares decentralized exchange.

  • BitShares offers cost-effective transaction with fees as low as $0.01 USD per transfer, regardless of the volume. All fees are managed and kept in balance by the BitShares committee and are adjusted to meet market demands. Thanks to the predictable fees Payger can now offer better services to millions of immigrant workers today.

  • With more than 3,300 transactions per second, the BitShares Blockchain can process more than the Mastercard and Visa Network combined and is the ideal partner for Payger. All transfers are real-time traceable and verified by the Blockchain in seconds enabling Payger to provide a better customer experience.

The results in numbers

3.5 sec

Cross-Border Payment Duration

$7

Savings per Payment

$628k

Estimated Annual Savings

5k

Users signed up for Beta

The Result: A cost-effective and fast payment service.

Within the first months of launching with the BitShares blockchain, Payger set the foundation for a new global payment network connecting users around the world – an achievement the team credits to the strong network effect and commitment to the same goals, which they share with the BitShares community.

The BitShares blockchain allowed Payger to leapfrog years of development time and to launch a full payment and money remittance app in record speed. Transfers, settlement, trade, and more are entirely outsourced to the BitShares Blockchain and their elected Governance.

Transferring money should be as easy as sending a message.

Paying out money is complicated by stringent laws and regulation including KYC, sanctions screening, and regulatory restrictions (and it only gets more complex internationally). We have spent years designing the simplest, highest-converting ways to onboard marketplace recipients.

BitShares blockchain opens doors to new opportunities.

Building on the BitShares blockchain opens your business to an interconnected global community of financial services. Connect with millions of new users, skip the intermediary networks and trade frictionless with your business partners in real-time.

Open access to the next generation financial backbone. Connect your business and build new products and services on the fastest blockchain tailored to serve you, the users. What door will you choose?

New Corporate Clients

Join Remittance Business

Access New Financial Products

Investment and Trade Opportunities

“We consider ourselves a challenger FinTech unleashed to succeed through raw Blockchain power. With the BitShares blockchain our costs are lower than with any other payment and clearing system, which allows us to invest in new fields of business.”

A decentralized exchange for digital assets made possible with the BitShares technology.

Rudex becomes the first Russian decentralized exchange for digital assets - in partnership with BitShares Blockchain.

See Case Study

A decentralized exchange for digital assets made possible with the BitShares technology.

OpenLedger is the first decentralized exchange build on top of the BitShares blockchain.

See Case Study

Do you have questions about the BitShares blockchain?

This website is a community based fanpage about the BitShares Blockchain. Official website is www.bitshares.foundation