帮助百万人群进行国际汇款

Spark是一个转账操作服务的汇款平台。利用比特股平台和即时转账,智能货币和去中心化交易所特性,Spark使在全球超过10万个取款点的转账操作台可以发送,收款和管理汇款。

挑战

汇款操作服务和金融服务商经常面临着银行账户遗失,高额手续费,最后一公里到达的问题。在开展业务的国家与银行的关系中断,可能会导致终止业务。Spark团队正在寻找更好的支付网络来解决这些问题。

  • 国际汇款行业的最大痛点是维持银行账户来发送和接收资金。不同银行账户之间的平衡,结算和流动性管理给转账操作服务带来了额外的支出。

  • 金融服务商和汇款操作服务目前使用低效高成本的资金转账网络来跨国转账。某些交易对缺乏流动性,或者有单边支付廊道效应,造成了额外的不平衡问题。

解决方案

建立在比特股区块链上,Spark可以对汇款行业进行改革。利用比特股区块链,Spark不再需要从汇款交易的收款端预筹资金,从而解放了这部分资金可用于其他更好的渠道。由于比特股区块链的即时转账和锚定资产,Spark可以跳过中间商并且利用点对点的比特股去中心化交易所进行汇率转换。另外,使用区块链科技Spark可以大幅降低遗失银行账号的风险,汇款交易服务不需要通过银行账号来进行转账 – 解决了国际汇款行业的一个问题。

  • 使用比特股区块链平台,像Spark这样的商业服务可以使用分散的,统一的,中心化的或者去中心化的账户 – 根据他们的商业模型。区块链账号相比丢失的难度降低。通过即时转账和汇款结算,公司可以改善现金流,并且大幅降低预筹资金。

  • 比特股区块链最大的优势之一是智能货币 = 法币锚定加密货币。通过1:1锚定美元,欧元,人民币等等,公司可以从稳定的货币价格加上所有的区块链支付的优势中获益。汇款交易服务和其他公司可以使用比特股货币进行全球的即时交易,储蓄和投资。通过抵押BTS,比特股区块链可以解决许多汇款交易和转账中常见的调整资金组合和低市场流动性问题。

实现的数据

2.5倍

的汇款交易服务佣金

100,000

个取款地点

5

个服务国家

30亿

影响人口

结果:颠覆了汇款行业

在比特股区块链上线数个月后,Spark大幅降低了营业成本,给商业合作伙伴提供更高的服务佣金,以及增加了新的支付通道。团队将其归功于比特股区块链为汇款行业提供了绝佳的优势,利用加密货币可以更快,更低成本地汇款到更多地点。

比特股区块链让Spark跃过数年的开发时间以破纪录的速度扩张全球的汇款网络。转账,结算,交易等等都可以直接外包给比特股区块链,与其他交易所和金融机构共享。

 

 

比特股区块链带来了新的机会

把业务建立在比特股上可以面向一个紧密连接的金融服务国际社区。与数百万新用户连接,跳过中间商,可以直接与商业伙伴实时无缝交易。

一旦进入下一代金融支柱网络,可以根据您,也就是用户的的需求,定制业务和建立新产品和服务基于最快的区块链,赶快做出选择吧!

新的公司客户

加入汇款业务

接入新的金融产品

投资与交易机会

比特股区块链和去中心化交易所提供了许多优点,最重要的是能够生成锚定法币的加密货币是Spark – 我们颠覆汇款行业的战略。这给我们带来了加密货币的优点以及法币比如美元的稳定性。

为什么Spark迁移到比特股区块链

通过比特股技术实现的社会支付平台

利用比特股区块链,Payger可以带来数千种数字资产的低成本即时跨国支付。

查看案例研究

通过比特股技术实现的数字资产去中心化交易所

Rudex成为第一个俄罗斯的数字资产去中心化交易所 - 与比特股区块链合作

查看案例研究

这是一个关于比特股区块链的兴趣社区网站。比特股的官方网站是www.bitshares.foundation

Enabling global remittance helping millions

Spark is a remittance platform for money transfer operators (MTO). Leveraging the BitShares platform and features like instant transfers, smartcoins, and the decentralized exchange Spark enables MTO to send, receive and mange remittance payments including access to the global network of over 100,000 cash out locations.

The Challenge

Money transfer operators and financial service providers often face the problem of losing bank accounts, high FX fees, local delivery at the last mile. Losing your banking relationship in one of your operating countries could mean the end of your business. The Spark team was looking for better payment network that solves these issues.

  • The most significant burning pain in the global remittance industry is maintaining bank accounts to send and receive funds. Also the balancing, settlement and liquidity management among multiple bank accounts add additional costs for MTO´s.

  • Financial service providers and MTO currently use inefficient and expensive money transfer networks to send money overseas. Some trade pairs have insufficient liquidity or one side payment corridors which create additional rebalancing problems.

The Solution

Building on the BitShares blockchain enables Spark to transform the remittance industry from within. With the BitShares blockchain, Spark no longer needs to prefund the recipient end of a remittance transaction, freeing up capital to be put to better usage elsewhere. Thanks to the instant transfers and pegged assets of the BitShares blockchain, Spark skips the intermediary networks and leverages the P2P Bitshares DEX for currency exchange. Additionally, using Blockchain technologies Spark is able to significantly reduce the risk of losing bank accounts enabling MTO’s to conduct their money transfers without a bank account– alleviating one of the constant concerns for money transfer businesses globally.

  • Using the the BitShares blockchain platform enables business like Spark to use segregated, consolidated, hosted or decentralized accounts – matching their business model. Losing your pre-fund accounts just gets harder with Blockchain accounts. Further through instant transfers and settlement remittance companies can improve their cash flow and reduce their pre-fund balances significantly.

  • One of the BitShares blockchain biggest advantages is smartcoins = fiat-pegged cryptocurrencies. With a 1:1 peg to USD, EUR, CNY and more business benefit from the price stability plus all benefits of Blockchain payment rails. MTO and business can use the BitShares currencies for instant payment, savings, and investments worldwide. Through the BTS collateral, the BitShares blockchain also solves many of the rebalancing and illiquid market problems common in remittance and international money transfer.

The results in numbers

2.5 times

better MTO commission

100,000

cash out locations

5

serving nations

3 billion

impacted lives

The Result: Transforming the remittance industry

Within the first months of launching with the BitShares blockchain, Spark could lower their operations costs significantly, pay out higher commissions to their business partners and open new payment corridors. – an achievement the team credits to tbe BitShares blockchain that offers the greatest benefits to a remittance company looking to utilize cryptocurrency as a means to send money quicker, cheaper and to more locations.

The BitShares blockchain is allowing Spark to leapfrog years of development time and to expand their global remittance network in record speed. Transfers, settlement, trade, and more are entirely outsourced to the BitShares blockchain and shared with other exchanges and financial institutions.

 

 

BitShares blockchain opens doors to new opportunities

Building on the BitShares blockchain opens your business to an interconnected global community of financial services. Connect with millions of new users, skip the intermediary networks and trade frictionless with your business partners in real-time.

Open access to the next generation financial backbone. Connect your business and build new products and services on the fastest blockchain tailored to serve you, the users. What door will you choose?

New Corporate Clients

Join Remittance Business

Access New Financial Products

Investment and Trade Opportunities

“From all the superior benefits that the BitShares blockchain and Decentralized Exchange has to offer, the ability to create fiat-pegged cryptocurrencies is a critical piece of Spark – our strategy to transform the remittance industry. It gives us all the freedom and benefits of cryptocurrencies together with the stability of a currency like the US Dollar.”

Why Spark is switching to BitShares

A social payment platform made possible with the BitShares technology.

Leveraging the BitShares Blockchain Payger delivers instant cross-border payments at low costs with over thousands of digital assets.

See Case Study

A decentralized exchange for digital assets made possible with the BitShares technology.

Rudex becomes the first Russian decentralized exchange for digital assets - in partnership with BitShares Blockchain.

See Case Study

Do you have questions about the BitShares blockchain?

This website is a community based fanpage about the BitShares Blockchain. Official website is www.bitshares.foundation