极度灵活的金融生态

作为内部集成数字资产交易所的核心支付和结算系统,平台允许无数的金融服务连接到一个共享的账本上。

诸如交易,转账,结算,支付请求和生成数字资产的特性通过我们的应用编程界面(API)提供

即插即用 - 比特股区块链适用于各种金融服务

比特股区块链结合了数个金融服务特点在一个分布式账本上面,每个人都可以使用。从创建开始,比特股区块链就针对金融行业的需求度身定制。在这个层面,比特股区块链提供一个点对点的网络,用户可以为各种数字资产生成代币,在共享的去中心化资产交易所转账和交易。

不像纽交所这样的传统股票交易所,现在我们不需要信任一个中心化的机构。生成,转账,交易和结算都是通过区块链自动执行的单独智能合约。

比特股的核心代币BTS(BitShares)是以原生的加密货币形式交易的。BTS必须支付网络费用,并且可以用于市场锚定资产的抵押。区块链向所有交易和智能合约执行都收取BTS费用。

比特股区块链是第一个去中心化自治组织(DAC)。比特股区块链是行业的先锋,使用股份授权证明共识机制(DPoS),并且由选举出来的代表直接治理。每个BTS持币者都可以实时给比特股治理投票。

胜过一个传统过时的系统 - 为什么比特股区块链是答案

问题

当数字革命发生时,国际支付基础建设显得已经过时,耗时,低效和昂贵。作为中心化系统,现在已经不能跟上领域内创新发展的规模。

传统金融机构在数据孤岛上的离线服务器上运行私有封闭的账本,使得资产的数据交换,结算,交割非常困难和耗时。同时,更多的压力来自于快速发展的数字支付行业,目前的交易量已经达到了3万亿美元。

传统的支付基础建设并没有根据这个规格来设计,因此已经达到了倒塌的边缘,顾客在银行转账时需要等候数日,并且支付高额的费用。

解决方案

这就是比特股区块链的地盘。比特股区块链可以处理每秒超过3,300笔交易。他可以通过一个共享的点对点账本实时连接银行,支付供应商,数字资产交易所和公司,瞬时交易并且在整个支付全程资金可追溯。整个运行无摩擦且低费用。

基于石墨烯技术,通过股份授权证明共识机制(DPoS)治理,比特股区块链代表了下一代支付基础建设。

每个人都可以加入这个国际支付网络,并且提供给客户全新无摩擦的体验。就像电子邮件协议那样,通过比特股区块链您可以开发出连接到同一个共享账本 – 比特股区块链的广阔金融服务。

使用最新的区块链技术,比特股区块链为金融行业度身定制,并且是数字经济的新金融支柱。

查看案例研究

比特股背后的驱动力

比特股区块链是由石墨烯框架驱动的,这是一个开源的区块链实施方案同样驱动了Steem和EOS区块链。比特股区块链是使用股份授权证明共识机制(DPoS)模型。

因为比特股区块链是去中心化自治组织(DAC),没有一个单独的个体在运行该区块链。这个平台是由比特股社区运行和维护的,比特股社区是一个致力于发展平台和开发新特性和服务的开放性个人和组织联盟。

这个社区协力设计和开发了比特股区块链,涵盖了许多在其他区块链和金融行业没有的创新特性。

比特股区块链:完全民主和自治的

在比特股区块链上用户享受主动权。作为一个使用股份授权证明共识机制(DPoS)模型的去中心化系统,比特股区块链让每一位股东可以参与或者委托他的投票到实时的治理事件中。这样,网络中用户最终决定了系统的未来。通过权重投票实现的民主是基于每个用户都能够对于系统的关键参数进行提议和投票,并且根据近期的需求——每天实时地调整平台。除了工人,主见证人、委员会和董事会都是通过选举产生。为了使流程更加简单,可以选择通过代理来代表用户投票。代理投票可以对于商业中的问题作出迅速反应。

  • 每个拥有BTS比特股的人都有权利投票,可以直接投票也可以通过投票代理,投票代理是可以委托的社区活跃代表。

    1BTS = 1票。所有票数是通过智能合约收集,可以避免造假并且实时记录下来。比特股区块链推出了一个全透明的用户治理区块链生态系统。

  • 比特股治理允许用户选举下列人士,可以通过直接投票或者是通过代理

    委员会:无报酬的社区成员,维护比特股区块链的关键参数

    见证人:有报酬的区块生产者,生产新的区块,验证区块链

    工人:提出工作提议,这个提议可以通过投票决定是否通过。一旦批准,工人得到来自比特股区块链工作预算的报酬。

  • 所有网络中收取的费用都将会汇总到工作预算智能合约里。工作预算拥有大约1/3的BTS总量。这些资金用来支付见证人的服务以及资助批准的工作提议。一旦失去了比特股股东的投票,工作预算将会立即停止支付。因此,每个投票者能在任何时间管理支出的权利。

  • 比特股区块链提供可以预测的治理,让生态系统跟随全球状况和市场需求实时调整。

    用户可以对任何方面进行投票,比如新产品,降低平台费用或者是项目中换成更好的社区共识,这里仅仅举了几个例子。

    所有的股东都拥有实权,通过持有存款进行投票给那些支持他们的信仰和政治主张的人。

    每个用户都可以直接影响支出,以及为能帮助平台发展的项目提供资助,而不是浪费资金在不需要的活动上。

有显著优势的直接区块链治理

闪电快速

每秒最少可以进行3,300次交易,每一笔交易在3秒之内确认。交易和结算合为一次瞬时动作。

规模化

比特股区块链可以每秒处理3,300次交易,比VISA™ 和 Mastercard™ 加起来还要强大。

分布式

基于开源科技,建立在区块链的基础上,比特股是一个蓬勃发展的社区。

稳定.

比特股3年以来的技术稳定记录和可靠治理使其适用于行业和企业级应用。

创新

在比特股区块链上,任何对象都可以创建,转让和交易。包括区块链执行的衍生品,债券,股票,可交易基金和其他。

代币

比特股区块链有6种数字资产(代币)1.市场锚定资产(MPA智能货币)2.用户发行资产(UIA)3.交易所担保资产(EBA - Poloniex上的比特币) 4. 反馈资产(FBA) 5. 私有化比特资产 6. 预测市场资产

这是一个关于比特股区块链的兴趣社区网站。比特股的官方网站是www.bitshares.foundation

The flexible ultimate financial ecosystem

As a core payment and clearing system with an integrated digital asset exchange at heart, the platform allows for numberless financial services all of which are connected by one shared ledger.

Features like exchange, transfer, settlement, payment requests and digital asset creation are available through our application programming interface (API).

Plug & Play – The BitShares Blockchain for all kind of financial services

The BitShares Blockchain combines multiple financial service features on a distributed ledger, which can be used by everyone. Right from the beginning, the BitShares Blockchain has been tailored to the needs of the financial industry. On this level, it provides a peer-to-peer network where users can create tokens for various digital assets, transfer them and trade on the shared decentralized asset exchange.

Other than with traditional stock exchanges like NYSE however, there is no need to trust a central authority. Creation, transfer, trade and settlement are individual smart contracts automatically enforced by the blockchain.

BitShares’ core token BTS (bitshares) is traded as a native crypto currency. BTS are required to pay network fees and can be used as collateral for market pegged assets. The blockchain is charging BTS for all operations and executed smart contracts.

The BitShares Blockchain is the first Decentralized Autonomous Company (DAC). Pioneering the industry with the consensus algorithm “delegated proof of stake” (DPoS), BitShares Blockchain is governed directly by elected representatives. Everybody who holds BTS tokens can call their vote in the real-time BitShares Governance.

Outmatching an outdated system – Why the BitShares Blockchain is the answer

The Problem

With the digital revolution on its way, the global payment infrastructure appears to be outdated, slow, inefficient and expensive. As a centralized system, it does not scale to the new development in the field at all.

Traditional financial institutions run private and closed ledgers on disconnected servers in isolated data silos making data exchange, clearing and settlement of assets hard and time-consuming. In the meantime, further pressure is coming from the rapidly growing digital payment industry with a transaction volume of more than $3 trillion USD already.

The old payment infrastructure which was never designed for those dimensions is at the edge of collapse with customers waiting days for bank transfers and paying overpriced fees.

The Solution

This is where the BitShares Blockchain comes in. The blockchain is able to handle more than 3,300 transactions per second. It instantly connects banks, payment providers, digital asset exchanges and corporates over a shared peer-to-peer ledger, with instant transactions and superior fund traceability along the full payment life-cycle. All of this runs without friction and high fees.

Based on the Graphene technology and governed by the consensus algorithm delegated proof of stake (DPoS), the BitShares Blockchain stands for the next generation payment infrastructure.

Everyone can join this global payment network and offer a brand new frictionless experience to their clients. Like the email protocol, with the BitShares Blockchain you can develop unlimited financial services, all connected by a shared ledger – the BitShares Blockchain

Leveraging the latest blockchain technologies, the BitShares Blockchain has been particularly developed for the financial industry to serve as a new financial backbone for the digital economy.

See Case Studies

The driving force behind the BitShares Blockchain

The BitShares Blockchain is powered by the Graphene framework, an open source blockchain implementation which also powers the Steem and EOS blockchains. The Blockchain is using the delegated proof of stake (DPoS) consensus model.

Since the BitShares Blockchain is a decentralized Autonomous Company (DAC), there is no single entity running this Blockchain. The platform is operated and maintained by the BitShares community – an open consortium of individuals and organizations committed to grow the platform and develop new features and services.

Working together, this community has designed and developed the BitShares Blockchain to include numerous innovative features which are not found elsewhere within the blockchain and financial industry.

BitShares Blockchain: thoroughly democratic and autonomous

With the BitShares Blockchain, the users lead the way. As a decentralized system using the delegated proof of stake (DPoS) consensus model, the blockchain allows every shareholder to participate or delegate with his votes in real-time governance events. This way, the network users ultimately decide on the future.

The approach of this stake rated direct democracy is based on the idea that every user should be able to propose and vote on the key parameters of the system and adjust the platform according to the latest needs – every day and around the clock.

Apart from workers, primarily witnesses and the committee, the board of directors, are to be elected. In order to make the process easier a proxy can be chosen who will vote on behalf of a user. Proxy voting enables instant reactions to immediate business concerns.

  • Everyone holding BTS (bitshares) is entitled to vote, either directly or through a proxy, which is a community representative votes can be delegated to.

    1 BTS = 1 vote. All votes are collected via smart contracts, they are fraud proof and recorded in real-time. The BitShares Blockchain presents one of the first full transparent blockchain ecosystems with a people driven governance.

  • The BitShares governance allows users to elect the following parties, either directly or through a proxy:

    Committee: Unpaid members of the community who maintain the key parameters of the BitShares Blockchain

    Witnesses: Paid block producers who create new blocks and validate the Blockchain

    Workers: They propose work for the network which can vote whether the proposal will be accepted or not. Once approved, they get paid from the BitShares Blockchain working budget.

  • All charged network fees are collected and pooled into the working budget smart contract. The working budget holds approx. 1/3 of all available BTS tokens. Its funds are used to pay witnesses for their services and to fund approved worker proposals. In case one or the other looses voting support from the BitShares shareholders, the working budget will stop payments. As a result, every voter has the power to manage spendings at all time.

  • The BitShares Blockchain offers predictable governance allowing the ecosystem to adjust to world events and market demands.

    Users can vote on all kinds of aspects, be it new products, lower platform fees or a higher community consensus over a project, just to name a few.

    All shareholders receive real power over corporates interest by allocating their savings to those who support their beliefs and political agenda.

    Each and every user can directly influence expenses as well as fund projects that help grow the platform, instead of wasting money on unnecessary activities.

Direct blockchain governance with outstanding benefits

Lightning Fast

With a minimum of 3,300 transactions per second settled in less than 3 seconds around the world, trade and settlement merge into one instant action.

Scalable

The BitShares Blockchain can consistently handle 3,300 transactions per second, which is far more power than VISA™ and Mastercard™ combined will ever need.

Distributed

Based on open-source technology and built on the best principles of blockchain, BitShares is a strong growing community.

Stable

BitShares’ three-year track record of stable technology and solid governance makes it ready for institutional and enterprise use.

Innovative

With the BitShares Blockchain anything can be created, transferred or traded. Besides blockchain enforced derivatives, bonds, shares, exchange traded funds and others.

Tokens

The BitShares Blockchain has 6 unique digital assets classes (tokens). 1. Market pegged assets (MPA - Smartcoins) 2. User issued assets (UIA) 3. Exchange backed assets (EBA - Bitcoin on Poloniex) 4. Feedbacked assets (FBA) 5. Privatized Bitassets 6. Prediction market assets

Do you have questions about the BitShares Blockchain?

This website is a community based fanpage about the BitShares Blockchain. Official website is www.bitshares.foundation